Contact Us

Camp Fatima OF NJ | P.O. Box 654 | Harrison NJ | 07029

Contact us directly by emailing the following addresses:

If you are in need of a camper application or have questions about campers please email the camper.committee@campfatimanj.org

If you have and requests or questions about summer camp volunteer opportunities please contact personnel@campfatimanj.org

Chairperson: William Malone chairperson@campfatimanj.org

Secretary: Sharon Hayner secretary@campfatimanj.org

Co-Treasurers: Elizabeth L. Wolansky, CPA  &  Brian C. Denman treasurer@campfatimanj.org

Finance and Long Term Planning: Meghan Schneck finance@campfatimanj.org

Membership: Vinny Marriner membership@campfatimanj.org

Fundraising: Nick Landy fundraising@campfatimanj.org

Summer Camps: Kevin Denman summercamps@campfatimanj.org

Camper Committee:  Sr. Maryanne Campeotto  camper.committee@campfatimanj.org

Personnel Committee: Steve DeBlasio  personnel@campfatimanj.org

Adult Programming: Jennifer Stokes adultprograms@campfatimanj.org

Publicity:  Paul Fallaha publicity@campfatimanj.org

Donations: donations@campfatimanj.org